Here are the seven new members who joined the Hall of Fame on April 28, 2024. From left: Blake Strode; Chris Tsoubanos, father of Aleke; Annie Menees; Kiki Stastny; Ben Loeb; Jennifer Prah; Kent DeMars.

If you’d like to find out more about these outstanding St. Louisans and their contributions on and off the court, click on the plaques below.

  • Aleke Tsoubanos
  • Annie Menees
  • Blake Strode
  • Kiki Stastny
  • Kent DeMars
  • Ben Loeb
  • Jennifer Prah